Glances@Manifolds 2018

Jagiellonian University, July 2-6, 2018, Kraków, Poland

G@M 2015 — Participants

The list of mathematicians registered for Glances at Manifolds low and high dimensional in Kraków 2015

  1. Akita, Toshiyuki (Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan) akita@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
  2. Alvarez Lopez, Jesús A. (University of Santiago de Compostela, Santiago de Compostela, Spain) jesus.alvarez@usc.es
  3. Balcerzak, Bogdan (Łódź University of Technology, Łódź, Poland) bogdan.balcerzak@p.lodz.pl
  4. Barbosa, Rodrigo (University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA) barbosa@math.upenn.edu
  5. Barral Lijó, Ramón (University of Santiago de Compostela, Santiago de Compostela, Spain) ramon.barral@usc.es
  6. Bąk, Łukasz (Comarch, Kraków, Poland)  lukaszbak01@gmail.com
  7. Bellingeri, Paolo (University of Caen Lower Normandy, Caen, France) paolo.bellingeri@unicaen.fr
  8. Biadasiewicz, Bartosz (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) bb70211@st.amu.edu.pl
  9. Bilski, Paweł (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland) pawel8605@gmail.com
  10. Błaszczyk, Zbigniew (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) blaszczyk@amu.edu.pl
  11. Bocheński, Maciej (University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland) mabo@matman.uwm.edu.pl
  12. Bojanowska, Agnieszka (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) aboj@mimuw.edu.pl
  13. Burchardt, Adam (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) adam.burchardt@amu.edu.pl
  14. Chmara, Magdalena Anna (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) mchmara@mif.pg.gda.pl
  15. Ciesielski, Jakub (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) jciesielski@mif.pg.gda.pl
  16. Cieśla, Patryk (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) patc@o2.pl
  17. Cohen, Moshe (Technion — Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel) mcohen@tx.technion.ac.il
  18. Corvan, Ciaran (Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom) ccorvan05@qub.ac.uk
  19. Czarnecki, Andrzej (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) andrzejczarnecki01@gmail.com
  20. Czarnecki, Maciej (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) maczar@math.uni.lodz.pl
  21. Damiani, Celeste (University of Caen Lower Normandy, Caen, France) celeste.damiani@unicaen.fr 
  22. Escher, Christine (Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, USA) tine@math.orst.edu
  23. Farnik, Łucja (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) lucja.farnik@uj.edu.pl
  24. Felshtyn, Alexander (University of Szczecin, Szczecin, Poland) felshtyn@gmail.com
  25. Friedl, Stefan (University of Regensburg, Regensburg, Germany) sfriedl@gmail.com
  26. Gabrovšek, Bošjan (University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia) bostjan.gabrovsek@fs.uni-lj.si
  27. Gąsior, Anna (Maria Curie Skłodowska University, Lublin, Poland) anna.gasior@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl
  28. Grzelakowski, Kacper (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) kacper.grzelakowski@wp.pl
  29. Gzella, Tomasz (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) tgzella@mif.pg.gda.pl
  30. Hajduk, Bogusław (University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland) bhmath@interia.pl
  31. Hatanaka, Miho (Osaka City University, Osaka, Japan) hatanaka.m.123@gmail.com
  32. Hirose, Susumu (Tokyo University of Science, Noda, Japan) hirose_susumu@ma.noda.tus.ac.jp
  33. Izydorek, Marek (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) izydorek@mif.pg.gda.pl
  34. Jabłonowski, Michał (University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland) michal.jablonowski@gmail.com
  35. Jackowski, Stefan (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) sjack@mimuw.edu.pl
  36. Jahren, Bjørn (University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway), bjoernj@math.uio.no
  37. Janczewska, Joanna (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) janczewska@mif.pg.gda.pl
  38. Kaiser, Uwe (Boise State University, Boise, ID, USA) ukaiser@boisestate.edu
  39. Kaluba, Marek (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) kalmar@amu.edu.pl
  40. Kapka, Sławomir (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) skapka1@wp.pl
  41. Kędra, Jarosław (University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK) kedra@abdn.ac.uk
  42. Kimaczyńska, Anna (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) kimaczynska@math.uni.lodz.pl
  43. Komendarczyk, Rafał (Tulane University, New Orleans, LA, USA) rako@tulane.edu
  44. Kopacz, Piotr (Gdynia Maritime University, Gdynia, Poland)
  45. Korbaš, Július (Comenius University in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia) korbas@dcs.fmph.uniba.sk
  46. Kowalczyk, Tomasz (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) sznejk27@gmail.com
  47. Kozłowski, Andrzej (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) akozlowski@gmail.com
  48. Koźniewski, Tadeusz (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) tkozn@mimuw.edu.pl
  49. Krawczyk, Robert (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) robertkra@o2.pl
  50. Kreck, Matthias (University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany) kreck@math.uni-bonn.de
  51. Kuroki, Shitnaro (University of Tokyo, Japan) kuroki@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  52. Kwasik, Sławomir (Tulane University, New Orleans, LA, USA) kwasik@math.tulane.edu
  53. Lara, Marcin (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) marcin.lara1@gmail.com
  54. Lech, Jacek (AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland) lechjace@agh.edu.pl
  55. Lecomte, Pierre (University of Liège, Liège, Belgium) plecomte@ulg.ac.be
  56. Lubawski, Wojciech (Superfund Techologies, Kraków, Poland) w.lubawski@gmail.com
  57. Macko, Tibor (University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany) macko@math.uni-bonn.de
  58. Maksymiuk, Jakub (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) jmaksymiuk@mif.pg.gda.pl
  59. Marchwicka, Maria (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) mar.mar@gmx.net
  60. Masuda, Mikiya (Osaka City University, Osaka, Japan) masuda@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp
  61. Michalak, Łukasz (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) michalak.lucas@gmail.com
  62. Milijevic, Mirjana (Fluminense Federal University, Niteroi, Brazil) mirjana_milijevic@yahoo.com
  63. Morimoto, Masaharu (Okayama University, Okayama, Japan) morimoto@ems.okayama-u.ac.jp
  64. Nagasaki, Ikumitsu (Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine, Kyoto, Japan) nagasaki@koto.kpu-m.ac.jp
  65. Nakagawa, Masaki (Okayama University, Okayama, Japan) nakagawa@okayama-u.ac.jp
  66. Nand-Lal, Stephen James (University of Liverpool, Liverpool, England, UK) snandlal@liv.ac.uk
  67. Nguiffo, Michel Boyom (University of Montpellier, Montpellier, France) boyom@math.univ-montp2.fr
  68. Niebrzydowski, Maciej (Uninversity of Gdańsk, Poland) mniebrz@gmail.com
  69. Opozda, Barbara (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) Barbara.Opozda@im.uj.edu.pl
  70. Özgür, Ramazan (Istambul Bilgi University, Istambul, Turkey) ramazan.ozgur@yahoo.com
  71. Pamuk, Mehmetcik (Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey) mpamuk@gmail.com
  72. Pawałowski, Krzysztof M. (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) kpa@amu.edu.pl
  73. Pełka, Tomasz (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) tomasz.pelka@uj.edu.pl
  74. Pierzchalski, Antoni (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) antoni@math.uni.lodz.pl
  75. Plachta, Leonid (AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland) dept25@gmail.com
  76. Politarczyk, Wojciech (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) w.politarczyk@gmail.com
  77. Poncin, Norbert (University of Luxembourg,  Luxembourg City, Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg) norbert.poncin@uni.lu
  78. Przewocki, Janusz (University of Gdańsk, Poland) j.przewocki@gmail.com
  79. Przytycki, Józef H. (Georg Washington University, Washington, DC, USA) przytyck@gwu.edu
  80. Pulikowski, Jan (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) pulik@amu.edu.pl
  81. Puppe, Volker (University of Konstanz, Konstanz, Germany) volker.puppe@uni-konstanz.de
  82. Putyra, Krzysztof Karol (ETH Institute for Theoretical Studies, Zurich, Switzerland) krzysztof.putyra@eth-its.ethz.ch
  83. Qazaqzeh, Khaled Mohammed (Kuwait University, Kuwait, Kuwait) khaled@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
  84. Raźny, Paweł (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) pawel.razny@uj.edu.pl
  85. Repovš, Dušan (University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia) dusan.repovs@guest.arnes.si
  86. Rogalski, Paweł (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) pawrog@st.amu.edu.pl
  87. Rosicki, Witold (University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland) wrosicki@mat.ug.edu.pl
  88. Rovenski, Vladimir (University of Haifa, Haifa, Israel) rovenski@math.haifa.ac.il
  89. Rybicki, Tomasz (AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland) tomasz@agh.edu.pl
  90. Satoh, Takao (Tokyo University of Science, Tokyo, Japan) takao@rs.tus.ac.jp
  91. Searle, Catherine (Wichita State University, Wichita, KS, USA) searle@math.wichita.edu
  92. Sikora, Igor (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) sikoraig@gmail.com
  93. Silvero Casanova, Marithania (University of Seville, Seville, Spain) marithania@us.es
  94. Starostka, Maciej (Gdańsk  University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) maciejstarostka@gmail.com
  95. Steers, Luke (Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom) lsteers01@qub.ac.uk
  96. Stelmaszyk, Agnieszka (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland) <as83651@st.amu.edu.pl>
  97. Strle, Sašo (University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia) saso.strle@fmf.uni-lj.si
  98. Styborski, Marcin (Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland) mstyborski@gmail.com
  99. Sułkowski, Piotr (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) psulkows@gmail.com
  100. Suwara, Piotr (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) peter_de_sowaro@o2.pl
  101. Szűcs, András (Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary) andras314@gmail.com
  102. Teleman, Nicolae (Marche Polytechnic University, Ancona, Italy) teleman@dipmat.univpm.it
  103. Traczyk, Paweł (University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland) traczyk@mimuw.edu.pl
  104. Tralle, Aleksy (University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland) tralle@matman.uwm.edu.pl
  105. Walczak, Paweł (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) pawelwal@math.uni.lodz.pl
  106. Wegert, Adam (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) truebaran@o2.pl
  107. Wolak, Robert (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) robert.wolak@gmail.com
  108. Zastrow, Andreas (University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland) zastrow@mat.ug.edu.pl
  109. Zawadzki, Tomasz (University of Łódź, Łódź, Poland) zawadzki@math.uni.lodz.pl
  110. Zentner, Raphael (University of Regensburg, Regensburg, Germany) raphael.zentner@ur.de
  111. Zieliński, Maciej (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) mm.zielinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Organizers
Adam Mickiewicz University | Jagiellonian University
Lomonosov Moscow State University | University of Warmia and Mazury | Lodz University of Technology